Menu
My burn-out
My burn-out
So we can discuss your situation
Contact me
Free online tests
Test your burn-out level

Welcome on My Burn-out

Welcome on this website My Burn-out!

This website is entirely dedicated to stress and burnout, our goal is to help you understand this syndrome which affects more and more people in both their professional and personal environment.

If you feel stressed out and bad-tempered, if you find it hard to concentrate, if you feel you have lost some of your momentum, your life force and zest for life, if you experience no more desire, no more pleasure, but physical pain and lack of sleep, stress may be the root of all evil. Take one of our free online burnout tests to assess your level of exhaustion.

Come and share your experiences on our community forum on stress and burnout (available on the french page only, but do not hesitate to post, I ‘ll answer). We will try to answer your questions over the course of the following articles.

We hope that this platform will be a real place of exchange and sharing, that it will provide everyone with the information necessary to understand the phenomena of stress and burnout – which by the way have nothing to do with nervous breakdown – that it will tell you how to avoid them. and how they can be treated.

Welcome to The burnout.co
Welcome on myburnout.co

Menu
My burn-out
My burn-out
Forums de discussions
Échangez avec notre communauté
tests en ligne gratuits
Testez votre burnout

Bienvenue sur my Burn-out

Site entièrement dédié au stress et au burn-out, nous espérons vous accompagner dans la connaissance de ce syndrome qui concerne de plus en plus de personnes aussi bien dans le monde professionnel que l’environnement personnel.

Si vous vous sentez stressé, irritable, si vous avez du mal à vous concentrer, si vous vous sentez perdre votre élan, vos motivations, si désir et plaisir ne sont plus au rendez-vous,  si vous ressentez des douleurs physiques, des problèmes de sommeil, le stress en est peut être la cause. Faites un de nos test de burn out gratuit en ligne pour évaluer votre niveau d’épuisement.

Venez échanger vos expériences sur notre forum communautaire sur le stress et le burnout. Nous essaierons au fil des articles de vous répondre.

Nous espérons que cette plateforme sera un vrai lieu d’échange et de partage, qu’elle apportera à chacun les informations nécessaires pour comprendre les phénomènes de stress et de burn-out qui n’ont rien à voir avec la dépression, comment les éviter et comment on les traite.

Bienvenue sur Le burnout.co